Contact Allergen Bee Winner History

2024	14 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: San Diego, CA	
	First Prize Jamie Schlarbaum, MD	Honorable Mentions Leanna Hansen, MD Aubrey Montebello, MD Somaira Newsheen, MD
2023	2023 13 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: New Orlea	
	First Prize Gun Ho Lee, MD	Honorable Mention Anusha Kumar, MD
2022	12 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Boston, MA	
	First Prize Wei-Che Ko, MD	Honorable Mention Kelly Scarberry, MD
2021	021 11 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Virtual	
	Practicing Physician Brandon Adler, MD	Medical Student Rob Shaver, BS
	Resident Araya Zaesim, MD	Allied Health/Industry/Other Kara Mudd, PA-C
2019	019 10 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Washington	
	First Prize Brandon Adler, MD	Honorable Mentions Cont. Feras Al-Ghazawi, MD Paula Beers, MD
	Honorable Mentions	Richard Browning, MD
	Gil Weintraub, MD	Ashley Elsensohn, MD
	Dmitriy Timeran, MD	Fabrizio Galimberti, MD
	Tiernan, MD Isha Parulkar	Annie Langley, MD Yumeng Li, MD
	Pat Mulvaney, MD	Dana Malajian, MD
2018	9 th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: San Diego, CA	
	First Prize Audrey Beirne, MD	Honorable Mentions Cont. Brandon Adler, MD Michael Barton
	Honorable Mentions	InYoung Kim, MD, PhD
	David Cotter	Riti Bhatia
	Paul Gruber	Shailee Patel

Andrea Zarins

Emily Osier, MD

2017 8th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Orlando, FL

First Prize	Honorable Mentions
Nayoung Lee	Nathan Rojek
	Jeffrey Scott, MD
	Nicole Harte

2016 7th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Washington, DC

First Prize	Honorable Mentions Cont.
Divya Sambandan	Jonathan Bonchak, MD
	Zachary Pena
Honorable Mentions	Dianne DeLeon
Jennifer Sbicca	Amy Wentland

2015 6th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: San Francisco, CA

First Prize

Honorable Mentions

Emily Newsom, MD	Divya Sambandon
	Brienne Cressy, MD
	JiaDe Yu, MD
	Megan Dowling, MD

2014 5th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Denver, CO

First Prize	Honorable Mentions Cont.
Brandon Litzner, MD	Nita Kohli, MD
	Maxwell Sauder, MD
Honorable Mentions	Jason Suszko, MD
Elise Herro, MD	Jake Turrentine, MD

2013 4th Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Miami, FL

First Prize	Honorable Mentions Cont.
Jill Moore, MD	Tardan, MD
	Nita Kohli, MD
Honorable Mentions	Dana Marshall, MD
Mari Paz Castanedo	Salma Faghri, MD

2012 3rd Annual Contact Allergen Bee: San Diego, CA

First PrizeHonorable MentionsAlexander Jack, MDBishr Al Dabagh, MDJackie Dosal, MDRayna Dyck, MDNita Kohli, MD

2011 2nd Annual Contact Allergen Bee: New Orleans, LA

First Prize	Honorable Mentions Cont.
Jennifer Nguyen, MD	Heather Lampel, MD
	Patrick Dominguez, MD
Honorable Mentions	Aaron Wong, MD
Brian Kim, MD	Charles Knapp, MD
Gretchen Vanderbeek, MD	Amy Helms Flischel, MD

2010 1st Annual Contact Allergen Bee: Dallas, TX

First Prize Michael Sheehan, MD